What I’m up to…

Today is day two of my 10-day Master Cleanser fast. I’m drinking only lemonade made from freshly sqeezed lemons, grade B maple syrup, water, and ceyanne pepper. I’ve done the fast once before, and it rocked. It’s only day 2, but it seems harder this time. My caffeine addiction is in full swing, and all I want is a cup of coffee. I slept until noon today, and I’m loopy.

What else am I up to in life?

  • Coaching Landmark’s Self Expression and Leadership Program
  • Preparing for The Rainbow Gathering
  • Classes at City College
  • Massage
  • Yoga and weightlifting

    Hmmm… it doesn’t look like that much when I list it. Somehow, it seems to fill the calendar just the same. Time and money management is my next game.

  • Leave a Reply

    